Hair Saviors (Part One)

Hello everyone,

This is my first ‘official’ post so I thought there wouldn’t be nothing better to share then my hair saviors. This list will be some of my favorite hair products/ accessories ever created.

Enjoy…

My first hair savior would be the ‘Loreal Kids Tangle Tamer’ (around £2-3). I think it doesn’t matter how old you are, even if it says ‘kids’ on the bottle you can still use this product! It’s great for trying to brush out any tangles in your hair (hence the name).

How I use it:

1) Have a shower (I’d most likely wash my hair)

2) Towel dry my hair (doesn’t have to be completely dry!)

3) Spray some hair tangle tamer evenly all around my hair

4) Then brush through

For me, there is always a massive difference when I use this product and when I don’t as it is just so much easier to brush through hair.

As you can probably tell, i’m a big fan of products for my hair that make my life a lot easier.. and because of that…

My second hair savior is the amazing ‘Tangle teezer’ (around £11). I first got mine back in 2011. And since then they have become immensely popular and for a very good reason too…

Apparently ‘The brushes work because their specially-designed teeth flex just the right amount to minimize tugging while smoothing the cuticle’.  and also they ‘add shine to the hair’  (from the daily mail).

It’s not rocket science, you don’t need any instructions! You literally just brush your hair! This may be a bit pricey just for a hair brush, but trust me they’re worth it!

My third hair savior is the amazing batiste dry shampoo! If you’re not feeling up to having a shower but your hair is a bit greasy then just spray some some dry shampoo and you’re good to go! There’s no waiting time for it to dry so you can literally just spray and walk out the door. 

Even if your hair isn’t that greasy the dry shampoo can still instantly give your hair more volume. The best thing is, there are under £3 (in most stores) and there are so many types to choose from!

Also if you want to carry some around with you in your handbag, school bag etc but feel like the bottles are too big, don’t worry! Batiste have mini travel size dry shampoo bottles that you can buy.

So that’s it… my first three hair saviors. Thanks for reading, I will probably write a part two to this as there are so many hair products that I love!

Please like and follow if you enjoy my blog so far and if you have any questions, you want to give me tips, or even if you just want a chat, then please visit my links page and talk to me!

Much love,

Amelia

xxx

(P.s all views are my own and prices/pictures/links came from the internet)

My twitter:

Leave a Reply

