Nike Shop #1

NIKE AIR ZOOM PEGASUS 31

As I walked down my street I did get multiple people staring at my feet.. Not because I was wearing (god forbid) clogs, but because the shoes I had on were neon pink trainers. Having always been a neutral colour gal, I normally tend to go for either white or black for my trainers but I decided I should spice up my collection. I always admired people who wear bright, bold coloured trainers because, let’s face it, they just seem to look very cool and sporty in them.

I took the plunge last weekend and I am so happy I did! I went to the Nike store in Stratford Westfield and purchased the Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 in Hyper Pink/Volt/Black. And they have been brilliant! The trainer is very light, so when I’m running I feel like I’m hopping along. They were a tad pricey at £85 but I was willing to pay that because I know Nike is good quality and I also saved up for them for a couple of months so I knew they would be worth it. I would recommend getting a half size bigger as when you exercise your feet swell and you don’t want your trainers to be too tight.

IMG_8284Review for Nike running tights coming soon..

Thanks for reading,

Amelia. xxx

Listening to: Steal my girl, wannabe, I wish it could be Christmas everyday, relight my fire

Social: Twitter & Instagram 

Leave a Reply

