A Cardigan With A Hood

Recently purchased from H&M:


I didn’t actually own a cardigan- until last weekend. I popped into H&M and bought this one ^

As summer is now fast approaching I needed a light cardigan to go on top of summer dresses, skirts etc. What I like most about this one is that it has a hood, admittedly it may not be everyone’s cup of tea but just in case of a shower (you never know in England) I’ll be prepared. I thought I’d pair it with my American Apparel babydoll dress.

Thanks for reading,

Amelia x

tumblr, twitter, insta

*This post was not sponsored*

Leave a Reply

