Bookclub: To Read!

Hello everyone!

Today this post will be specially dedicated to my fellow bookworms..

I have finally been starting to use my GoodReads account, and you may have noticed added some ‘To Read’ books at the bottom of my blog…  If you have not checked yet, here is the list:

 

I was thinking of making some form of book club, i’m not sure if anyone would be up for it, but perhaps reading one book a month and then discussing in a forum (I am yet to create).  I know that some of you will have probably already read some books on the list, but you can still join in the discussion- although no spoilers allowed! If you’re up for it, let me know! Visit my contact me page for info..

Lots of love,

Amelia xx

Leave a Reply

