Uni shopping: Clothes

Hello everyone!

I am 4 days away from going to university and my parents promised to take me shopping! I went to Topshop and Gap and below is what I bought!

I went to Gap because they are currently having a 40% off sale! I got two pairs in the straight cut style and I got them for around £50 for both.

I then also went to Topshop and bought a plain black shirt, a pale blouse, a denim skirt, a cord skirt and skinny jeans. I got all of these for £53!

For the skirts I was going for a 1970s vibe. I will pair them with shirts tucked in! For the Gap jeans, they are almost a 90s vibe! For a casual look I will wear plaid shirts and jumpers, but to be more smart I will wear blouses, such as the pale one!

Thanks so much for reading! I’ll update you all with other items I have bought.

Amelia xxx

 

Leave a Reply

